Navigated to Bodi Envi: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Bodi Envi

Bodi Envi is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.0/100
Strong

Ranked 44 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price99/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$229Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$155Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Monthly subscriptions only. Multi-month prices are published but renewal status is not sufficiently explicit for this release.

Billing and cancellation

One-month injection subscriptions bill $155 for semaglutide or $229 for tirzepatide monthly; the advertised price does not rise with dose.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$155

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$155 · No payment for starting intake; exact initial charge timing relative to clinical approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A delivered-but-not-received replacement must be paid for by the patient under the policy. Carrier claims are separate.
Conditional fees
A delivered-but-not-received replacement must be paid for by the patient under the policy. Carrier claims are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication, ongoing support and delivery.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel future orders in the patient portal, by email to [email protected], or by phone at 1-855-483-2630. No cancellation fee is advertised. A paid order has a separate processing cutoff.
Refunds
Medical disqualification is refunded. After provider review and prescription, ordinary cancellation/refund is unavailable. Policy also calls placed orders or processed refills final; do not promise a pre-prescription cancellation refund. No partial refund for prepaid 3-, 6- or 12-month purchases.
Limitations
Monthly subscriptions only. Multi-month prices are published but renewal status is not sufficiently explicit for this release.
Offers excluded from this release
["Three-, six- and twelve-month plans: renewal status needs confirmation."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$229

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$229 · No payment for starting intake; exact initial charge timing relative to clinical approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A delivered-but-not-received replacement must be paid for by the patient under the policy. Carrier claims are separate.
Conditional fees
A delivered-but-not-received replacement must be paid for by the patient under the policy. Carrier claims are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication, ongoing support and delivery.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel future orders in the patient portal, by email to [email protected], or by phone at 1-855-483-2630. No cancellation fee is advertised. A paid order has a separate processing cutoff.
Refunds
Medical disqualification is refunded. After provider review and prescription, ordinary cancellation/refund is unavailable. Policy also calls placed orders or processed refills final; do not promise a pre-prescription cancellation refund. No partial refund for prepaid 3-, 6- or 12-month purchases.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Bodi Envi's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Bodi Envi

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.