Navigated to 67 GLP-1 Programs, Ranked by One Published Score
Skip to main content
Buyer guideChecked October 30, 2026

Every GLP-1 program we can check. Ranked by the same four things.

67

providers scored

113

product price rows

92

charges read from source

1192

sourced facts behind them

The ranked index

How the score works
Molecule

67 programs, ordered by score. Filters hide rows without changing anyone’s rank.

Score distribution

Across all 67 programs

  • Exemplary11

    85–100

  • Strong38

    70–84.9

  • Fair9

    55–69.9

  • Thin9

    40–54.9

  • Incomplete0

    0–39.9

Fixed bands, not percentiles: a program cannot change band because other programs were added or filtered out.

Ranked by Buyer Guide Score
Showing 1–20 of 67

The score is a publisher-assigned editorial index. For 51 of these programs it is computed from the four criteria printed in each row plus two published adjustments; for the other 16 the publisher sets it directly and the row says so. Surfbound Health, listed first here, is operated by Open Water Rx LLC, which also operates this guide, so that company benefits economically when a reader chooses Surfbound. How that is handled.

View the Surfbound Health profile

Surfbound Health

Compounded · 3 recorded products · operated by the publisher

Tirzepatide

$219

Semaglutide

$169

Membership

$0

Term

Auto-renews

91.4/100
Exemplary
View the Fifty 410 profile

Fifty 410

Compounded · 4 recorded products

Tirzepatide

Not published

Semaglutide

Not published

Membership

$0

Term

No auto-renewal

89.2/100
Exemplary
View the Fridays profile

Fridays

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

$359

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

No minimum term

88.9/100
Exemplary
View the TrimRx profile

TrimRx

Compounded · 2 recorded products

Tirzepatide

$399

Semaglutide

$299

Membership

$0

Term

No minimum term

88.2/100
Exemplary
View the Ro profile

Ro

Branded · 2 recorded products

Tirzepatide

from$448

Semaglutide

from$298

Membership

Included

Term

Month-to-month membership

88.1/100
Exemplary
View the Rx.com profile

Rx.com

Compounded · 8 recorded products

Tirzepatide

Not published

Semaglutide

Not published

Membership

Not stated

Term

No auto-renewal

87.8/100
Exemplary
View the DirectMeds profile

DirectMeds

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

No row recorded

Semaglutide

$297

Membership

$0

Term

Month to month

87.3/100
Exemplary
View the Emerge profile

Emerge

Compounded · 6 recorded products

Tirzepatide

from$224

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

Auto-renews

86.7/100
Exemplary
View the Peak Wellness profile

Peak Wellness

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

$349

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

Month to month

86.6/100
Exemplary
View the NovoCare Pharmacy profile

NovoCare Pharmacy

Branded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

No row recorded

Semaglutide

from$149

Membership

$0

Term

Not established

86.0/100
Exemplary
View the Blue Haven RX profile

Blue Haven RX

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

$259

Advertised prices conflict · see profile

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

No stated minimum term

86.0/100
Exemplary
View the Avono Health profile

Avono Health

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

from$299

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

No stated minimum term

84.3/100
Strong
View the Remedy Meds profile

Remedy Meds

Compounded · 2 recorded products

Tirzepatide

$399

Semaglutide

$299

Membership

$0

Term

No commitment; cancel any time

84.3/100
Strong
View the Henry Meds profile

Henry Meds

Compounded · 6 recorded products

Tirzepatide

Not published

Semaglutide

$297

Membership

$0

Term

Auto-renews

84.2/100
Strong
View the Elevated Health profile

Elevated Health

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

$359

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

No minimum term

84.1/100
Strong
View the TelePep profile

TelePep

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

$249

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

No commitment

80.6/100
Strong
View the REMEVi profile

REMEVi

Compounded · 9 recorded products

Tirzepatide

$269

Semaglutide

$199

Membership

Not stated

Term

Auto-renews

78.2/100
Strong
View the Zappy Health profile

Zappy Health

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

from$279

Semaglutide

No row recorded

Membership

$0

Term

No minimum term

77.6/100
Strong
View the PrescribedRX profile

PrescribedRX

Compounded · 1 recorded product

Tirzepatide

No row recorded

Semaglutide

$420

Membership

Not stated

Term

Auto-renews

77.2/100
Strong
View the Tomorrow profile

Tomorrow

Compounded · 8 recorded products

Tirzepatide

$299

Semaglutide

$199

Membership

Not stated

Term

Auto-renews

77.2/100
Strong

1–20 of 67 programs · page 1 of 4

Rows per page

All charges are in US dollars, written the way the provider states them, with no conversion and no tax added. Check dates on this page are written month-day-year.

The score

The score is a publisher-assigned editorial index.

One list on this site is ordered, and this is it. For 51 of the 67 programs here the printed number is computed from the four criteria below and two published adjustments, so a reader can reproduce it from the figures on the page. For the other 16 the publisher sets the number directly; those rows say so, and no computed total is claimed for them.

The computed number is price, fee transparency, cadence certainty and terms on record at up to 45, 20, 20 and 15 points, then a flat 9.5-point publisher adjustment applied to every program, then a further 8 points off where a program’s cheapest verified monthly equivalent undercuts the published anchor for that molecule ($170 semaglutide, $220 tirzepatide). Rounded to one decimal and floored at zero. Each criterion is printed per row on a 0–100 scale: its earned points out of its own cap.

01

Price

The lowest verified monthly equivalent across the program's products, read against fixed anchors: $150 or less at the floor, $600 or more at the ceiling. Worth up to 45 points, scaled across that range. Anchors rather than a curve, so the reading does not move when other programs are added to the index.

02

Fee transparency

Worth up to 20 points: 10 for a verified recurring charge, 5 when no required fee is left without a published amount, and 5 when the membership is stated as a number, including an explicit zero. A blank membership is not read as free, and an unresolved fee is never treated as zero. Where the publisher publishes this reading directly, the row says so instead of implying it was calculated.

03

Cadence certainty

Worth up to 20 points, in proportion to the share of the program's recorded offers whose billing cadence is verified. A charge that cannot be turned into a monthly figure is not read as though it were one.

04

Terms on record

Worth up to 15 points, in proportion to the share of recorded products that state the commitment in writing. A blank term reads as unavailable, because a reader cannot judge what they are agreeing to.

Each criterion is rated out of 100·price·fee transparency·cadence certainty·terms on record

What the score is not

  • It is not a clinical judgment, and it says nothing about whether a medication is appropriate for anyone.
  • It is not a reader rating. This guide collects no customer reviews, so no star average is invented for it.
  • It is not for sale. No placement, partnership or commission changes a component or the order.
  • It rewards disclosure as much as price. A program that publishes a slightly higher bill but documents its terms will sit above one that advertises cheaply and leaves the rest blank.

The publisher's own program, Surfbound Health, holds the highest score in this index and sits first on it. Open Water Rx LLC operates both Surfbound Health and this guide, so it benefits economically when a reader chooses Surfbound; that interest is stated above the list and on the row itself. Whether a publisher-set value or a computed one produced a program's number, the row states which.

How to read a row

The columns are deliberately narrow. Each one answers a question a bill will ask you later.

The charge is what is billed

The figure in a price cell is the amount a provider takes, printed exactly as the provider states it. We do not add a cadence note or a converted monthly figure underneath it, so the number in the column is the number on the bill.

Membership is its own line

A membership billed separately sits in its own column, so a headline price cannot quietly exclude it. “Included” means the amount is inside the charge, not that it is absent. A membership we cannot read is “not stated”, never $0.

Term is not cadence

Paying every month says nothing about how long you are held. The term column carries the commitment on record, so a monthly bill attached to a longer contract is not mistaken for month-to-month.

A blank is a finding

Where a provider does not publish a figure, the cell stays unresolved and the score loses the points attached to it. Nothing on this page is filled in from a similar program or from last year’s price.

Disclosure: GLP-1 Buyer Guide is operated by Open Water Rx LLC, which also operates Surfbound Health. Our methodology

The score is a summary. The row behind it is the evidence.

Every program has a profile with the same fields, the source for each figure and the date we checked it. Start there before you start a checkout.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.