Navigated to CLYR Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

CLYR Health

CLYR Health is recorded on 14 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
42.5/100
Thin

Ranked 65 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Dose-specific prices. Tirzepatide one/two-month maintenance packs retain the stated month unit because their day supply is not published. Shipping text contains conflicting room-temperature/cold-chain wording; no verified temperature-handling claim is made.

Billing and cancellation

The listed GLP-1 protocol packs are paid once and do not automatically renew. Semaglutide one/two-month packs contain one/two vials. Tirzepatide separately labels its starter bundle as 60 days.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

0.4 mg weekly; 1-vial purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$169 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 vial
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
0.4 mg weekly; compounded with glycine and B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Limitations
Dose-specific prices. Tirzepatide one/two-month maintenance packs retain the stated month unit because their day supply is not published. Shipping text contains conflicting room-temperature/cold-chain wording; no verified temperature-handling claim is made.
Offers excluded from this release
["Optional $99/month ongoing-care subscription and non-GLP-1 protocols excluded."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

0.4 mg weekly; 2-vial purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$304 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
2 vials
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 56 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
0.4 mg weekly; compounded with glycine and B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

0.9 mg weekly; 1-vial purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 vial
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
0.9 mg weekly; compounded with glycine and B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

0.9 mg weekly; 2-vial purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$358 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
2 vials
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 56 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
0.9 mg weekly; compounded with glycine and B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1.5 mg weekly; 1-vial purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$229 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 vial
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
1.5 mg weekly; compounded with glycine and B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1.5 mg weekly; 2-vial purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$412 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
2 vials
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 56 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
1.5 mg weekly; compounded with glycine and B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

2.5 mg starter one-month purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$149 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
One month as published; exact day count not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
2.5 mg weekly; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

60-day starter purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$269 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
60 days as published
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 60 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
2.5 mg weekly initially, then 5 mg under clinician direction; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

5 mg weekly; 1-month purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$249 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months; exact day count not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
5 mg weekly; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

5 mg weekly; 2-month purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$449 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
2 stated months; exact day count not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 2 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
5 mg weekly; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

10 mg weekly; 1-month purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$299 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months; exact day count not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
10 mg weekly; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

10 mg weekly; 2-month purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$499 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
2 stated months; exact day count not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 2 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
10 mg weekly; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12.5 mg weekly; 1-month purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$329 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months; exact day count not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
12.5 mg weekly; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12.5 mg weekly; 2-month purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$499 · Questionnaire first, then checkout; clinical approval is required before shipment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
2 stated months; exact day count not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 2 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Conditional fees
A $25 appointment no-show/late-cancellation fee applies with less than 24 hours notice. Optional ongoing-care subscription is separate and is not required by these pack offers. Applicable taxes, if any, are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, provider consultation, syringes and cold-chain shipping.
Dose scope
12.5 mg weekly; compounded with B6
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No recurring renewal to cancel for these packs. Terms prohibit cancellation once the initial order is submitted for clinical review. Optional subscriptions have a separate 48-hour renewal-notice rule and are not included here.
Refunds
Product pages promise a full refund if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. General terms otherwise call submitted orders noncancellable and fees nonrefundable. Do not extend the advertised clinical-decline exception to voluntary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked CLYR Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about CLYR Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.