Navigated to DreamHug Medical: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

DreamHug Medical

DreamHug Medical is recorded on 12 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
42.5/100
Thin

Ranked 61 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Prepaid stated-month averages only; no calendar renewal or exact day count inferred. Longer plans ship on a provider-set schedule.

Billing and cancellation

All listed plans are one-time purchases with no automatic renewal. Semaglutide injection/tablets cost $179/$387/$594/$828 for 1/3/6/12 stated months; tirzepatide injection costs $199/$477/$834/$1,188.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$179 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Limitations
Prepaid stated-month averages only; no calendar renewal or exact day count inferred. Longer plans ship on a provider-set schedule.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$387 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
3 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$594 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
6 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 6 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$828 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$477 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
3 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$834 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
6 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 6 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month one-time injection purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,188 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month one-time oral tablet purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded oral tablet
Initial payment
$179 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month one-time oral tablet purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded oral tablet
Initial payment
$387 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
3 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month one-time oral tablet purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded oral tablet
Initial payment
$594 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
6 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 6 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month one-time oral tablet purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded oral tablet
Initial payment
$828 · Full plan amount charged at purchase before provider review.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 stated months; dispensing schedule determined by provider
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Conditional fees
Applicable taxes, if any, are shown at checkout.
Inclusions
Provider evaluation, medication, applicable supplies, dose adjustments, care-team support and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no recurring subscription to cancel. Contact support before medication is ordered from the pharmacy.
Refunds
Refund may be requested before pharmacy ordering or dispensing. Once submitted, prepared, issued or shipped, the policy generally prohibits refunds. Clinical decline refers to this policy; no separate universal full-refund promise is established.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked DreamHug Medical's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about DreamHug Medical

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.