Navigated to FitFlow: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

FitFlow

FitFlow is recorded on 8 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.5/100
Strong

Ranked 35 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$235Lowest of 4 recorded plans
Semaglutide
$175Lowest of 4 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Published plan charges and calendar renewal intervals are explicit. Actual first capture timing remains unspecified; do not claim payment occurs only after approval.

Billing and cancellation

Subscriptions bill the full selected term: semaglutide $175/$435/$720/$1,188 and tirzepatide $235/$597/$1,050/$1,608 every 1/3/6/12 months respectively. Low headline prices are annual-plan averages.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$175

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$175 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Limitations
Published plan charges and calendar renewal intervals are explicit. Actual first capture timing remains unspecified; do not claim payment occurs only after approval.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$435

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$435 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
3-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$720

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$720 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
6-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,188

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,188 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
12-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$235

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$235 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$597

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$597 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
3-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,050

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,050 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
6-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,608

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,608 · Payment timing relative to provider approval is not established in the reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
12-month plan; exact supply days not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Conditional fees
No universal extra-fee schedule is established; taxes, external services and conditional costs are not assumed zero.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, clinician support and delivery as described on the treatment pages.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Request cancellation through the contact page or patient portal. Once confirmed it stops future renewals at the end of the current paid cycle. No specific notice period is established.
Refunds
Refund possible before pharmacy submission; unavailable after prescription transmission. Full refund if medically ineligible. No partial refund for unused cycle time. Report damage with photos within 24 hours for review for replacement/refund.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked FitFlow's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about FitFlow

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.