Navigated to FormBlends: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

FormBlends

FormBlends is recorded on 6 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
59.2/100
Fair

Ranked 58 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty34/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$214Lowest of 3 recorded plans
Semaglutide
$165Lowest of 3 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Monthly options only. The pricing page applies an introductory first-month rate to multi-month plans without consistently stating the resulting first full charge, so those longer offers are excluded.

Billing and cancellation

One-time purchases do not renew. For a one-month purchase, semaglutide is $99 initially and $190 thereafter; tirzepatide is $149 initially and $239 thereafter. Optional Subscribe & Save renews monthly at $165 or $214 respectively after the introductory month.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

First-month one-time purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$99 · Full selected purchase amount paid upfront; full refund if clinician does not prescribe.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Conditional fees
Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Inclusions
Clinical evaluation, prescribed medication and shipping; no separate membership or consultation charge.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next billing date on the confirmation to stop Subscribe & Save. Keep the written cancellation confirmation. One-time purchases have no future automatic renewal.
Refunds
Full refund if no prescription. Dispensed and shipped medication is nonrefundable. Verified damaged, spoiled or incorrect shipments reported within seven days are replaced. Confirmed lost shipments qualify for reshipment or refund under the policy.
Limitations
Monthly options only. The pricing page applies an introductory first-month rate to multi-month plans without consistently stating the resulting first full charge, so those longer offers are excluded.
Offers excluded from this release
["Three-, six- and twelve-month plans: introductory full charge needs confirmation."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Subsequent one-month one-time purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$190 · Full selected purchase amount paid upfront; full refund if clinician does not prescribe.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Conditional fees
Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Inclusions
Clinical evaluation, prescribed medication and shipping; no separate membership or consultation charge.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next billing date on the confirmation to stop Subscribe & Save. Keep the written cancellation confirmation. One-time purchases have no future automatic renewal.
Refunds
Full refund if no prescription. Dispensed and shipped medication is nonrefundable. Verified damaged, spoiled or incorrect shipments reported within seven days are replaced. Confirmed lost shipments qualify for reshipment or refund under the policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Monthly Subscribe & Save

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$165

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$99 · Full selected purchase amount paid upfront; full refund if clinician does not prescribe.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Conditional fees
Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Inclusions
Clinical evaluation, prescribed medication and shipping; no separate membership or consultation charge.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next billing date on the confirmation to stop Subscribe & Save. Keep the written cancellation confirmation. One-time purchases have no future automatic renewal.
Refunds
Full refund if no prescription. Dispensed and shipped medication is nonrefundable. Verified damaged, spoiled or incorrect shipments reported within seven days are replaced. Confirmed lost shipments qualify for reshipment or refund under the policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

First-month one-time purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$149 · Full selected purchase amount paid upfront; full refund if clinician does not prescribe.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Conditional fees
Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Inclusions
Clinical evaluation, prescribed medication and shipping; no separate membership or consultation charge.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next billing date on the confirmation to stop Subscribe & Save. Keep the written cancellation confirmation. One-time purchases have no future automatic renewal.
Refunds
Full refund if no prescription. Dispensed and shipped medication is nonrefundable. Verified damaged, spoiled or incorrect shipments reported within seven days are replaced. Confirmed lost shipments qualify for reshipment or refund under the policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Subsequent one-month one-time purchase

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$239 · Full selected purchase amount paid upfront; full refund if clinician does not prescribe.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Conditional fees
Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Inclusions
Clinical evaluation, prescribed medication and shipping; no separate membership or consultation charge.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next billing date on the confirmation to stop Subscribe & Save. Keep the written cancellation confirmation. One-time purchases have no future automatic renewal.
Refunds
Full refund if no prescription. Dispensed and shipped medication is nonrefundable. Verified damaged, spoiled or incorrect shipments reported within seven days are replaced. Confirmed lost shipments qualify for reshipment or refund under the policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Monthly Subscribe & Save

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$214

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$149 · Full selected purchase amount paid upfront; full refund if clinician does not prescribe.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Conditional fees
Lab work and care outside the program are excluded; any required outside lab cost is not established.
Inclusions
Clinical evaluation, prescribed medication and shipping; no separate membership or consultation charge.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next billing date on the confirmation to stop Subscribe & Save. Keep the written cancellation confirmation. One-time purchases have no future automatic renewal.
Refunds
Full refund if no prescription. Dispensed and shipped medication is nonrefundable. Verified damaged, spoiled or incorrect shipments reported within seven days are replaced. Confirmed lost shipments qualify for reshipment or refund under the policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked FormBlends's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about FormBlends

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.