Navigated to Genesis Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Genesis Health

Genesis Health is recorded on 8 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.5/100
Strong

Ranked 33 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$225Lowest of 4 recorded plans
Semaglutide
$175Lowest of 4 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Standard current product-page prices only. Homepage first-month promotions for other treatments are not applied to these GLP-1 plans.

Billing and cancellation

Semaglutide subscriptions charge $175/$350/$650/$1,100 and tirzepatide $225/$565/$1,050/$1,500 every 1/3/6/12 months respectively.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$175

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$175 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Limitations
Standard current product-page prices only. Homepage first-month promotions for other treatments are not applied to these GLP-1 plans.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$350

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$350 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
3-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$650

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$650 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
6-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,100

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,100 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
12-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$225

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$225 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$565

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$565 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
3-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,050

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,050 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
6-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,500

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,500 · Public policy does not establish precise first capture timing; processed charges and clinical-review cutoff control refund eligibility.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
12-month plan; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Conditional fees
No separate universal fee schedule is established; do not claim all possible charges or lab costs are included.
Inclusions
Medication with ongoing care-team support; treatment is shipped if prescribed.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] at least 15 days before the next billing date. Cancellation stops future charges. A late request before shipping may receive a discretionary 10% account credit, not a refund.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification at initial consultation unless relevant medical information was knowingly omitted/misrepresented, or for billing error. Ordinary cancellation/refund ends when intake enters clinical review and fulfillment. Processed subscription payments are nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Genesis Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Genesis Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.