Navigated to GobyMeds: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

GobyMeds

GobyMeds is recorded on 6 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
42.5/100
Thin

Ranked 63 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Standard 12-week price tiers only; 12 weeks is 84 days. Optional promotions, maintenance and eight-week packages with inconsistent promotion labels are excluded. No universal all-in-cost guarantee.

Billing and cancellation

The listed 12-week bundles are one-time purchases. GobyMeds states it has no automatic renewal, recurring billing or memberships; another order requires a new request and review.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Starter 12-week purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$299 · Payment due when placing each order, unless expressly disclosed otherwise at checkout.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Conditional fees
Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Inclusions
Medication for the listed term, consultation, shipping and injection kit.
Dose scope
Starter program; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact [email protected]. A cancellation is effective only when confirmed; the ability to stop an order depends on clinical and pharmacy processing.
Refunds
Full refund before clinical review and before other processing begins. Clinical nonapproval receives a full order refund under the stated conditions. Voluntary cancellation after review can retain $50 or the checkout-disclosed fee. Dispensed, packaged or shipped medication is generally nonrefundable.
Limitations
Standard 12-week price tiers only; 12 weeks is 84 days. Optional promotions, maintenance and eight-week packages with inconsistent promotion labels are excluded. No universal all-in-cost guarantee.
Offers excluded from this release
["Maintenance, eight-week packs and JUMPSTART coupon prices excluded pending offer reconciliation."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Up to 1.5 mg 12-week purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$399 · Payment due when placing each order, unless expressly disclosed otherwise at checkout.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Conditional fees
Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Inclusions
Medication for the listed term, consultation, shipping and injection kit.
Dose scope
Plans reaching 0.6 to 1.5 mg weekly
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact [email protected]. A cancellation is effective only when confirmed; the ability to stop an order depends on clinical and pharmacy processing.
Refunds
Full refund before clinical review and before other processing begins. Clinical nonapproval receives a full order refund under the stated conditions. Voluntary cancellation after review can retain $50 or the checkout-disclosed fee. Dispensed, packaged or shipped medication is generally nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1.9 to 2.3 mg 12-week purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$499 · Payment due when placing each order, unless expressly disclosed otherwise at checkout.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Conditional fees
Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Inclusions
Medication for the listed term, consultation, shipping and injection kit.
Dose scope
Plans reaching 1.9 to 2.3 mg weekly
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact [email protected]. A cancellation is effective only when confirmed; the ability to stop an order depends on clinical and pharmacy processing.
Refunds
Full refund before clinical review and before other processing begins. Clinical nonapproval receives a full order refund under the stated conditions. Voluntary cancellation after review can retain $50 or the checkout-disclosed fee. Dispensed, packaged or shipped medication is generally nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Starter 12-week purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$399 · Payment due when placing each order, unless expressly disclosed otherwise at checkout.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Conditional fees
Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Inclusions
Medication for the listed term, consultation, shipping and injection kit.
Dose scope
Starter program; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact [email protected]. A cancellation is effective only when confirmed; the ability to stop an order depends on clinical and pharmacy processing.
Refunds
Full refund before clinical review and before other processing begins. Clinical nonapproval receives a full order refund under the stated conditions. Voluntary cancellation after review can retain $50 or the checkout-disclosed fee. Dispensed, packaged or shipped medication is generally nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Up to 9 mg 12-week purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$499 · Payment due when placing each order, unless expressly disclosed otherwise at checkout.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Conditional fees
Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Inclusions
Medication for the listed term, consultation, shipping and injection kit.
Dose scope
Highest weekly dose up to 9 mg
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact [email protected]. A cancellation is effective only when confirmed; the ability to stop an order depends on clinical and pharmacy processing.
Refunds
Full refund before clinical review and before other processing begins. Clinical nonapproval receives a full order refund under the stated conditions. Voluntary cancellation after review can retain $50 or the checkout-disclosed fee. Dispensed, packaged or shipped medication is generally nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

11 mg or higher 12-week purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$599 · Payment due when placing each order, unless expressly disclosed otherwise at checkout.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Conditional fees
Potential $50 clinical-review cancellation deduction or checkout-disclosed alternative. Clinician-required testing and other services can have separate charges; no universal additional-cost amount is established.
Inclusions
Medication for the listed term, consultation, shipping and injection kit.
Dose scope
Highest weekly dose 11 mg or higher
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact [email protected]. A cancellation is effective only when confirmed; the ability to stop an order depends on clinical and pharmacy processing.
Refunds
Full refund before clinical review and before other processing begins. Clinical nonapproval receives a full order refund under the stated conditions. Voluntary cancellation after review can retain $50 or the checkout-disclosed fee. Dispensed, packaged or shipped medication is generally nonrefundable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked GobyMeds's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about GobyMeds

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.