Navigated to Happy Care Meds: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Happy Care Meds

Happy Care Meds is recorded on 11 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
42.5/100
Thin

Ranked 64 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Prices vary with prescribed weekly dose; each row is a specific monthly pack. Three-month packs not included in this release.

Billing and cancellation

Dose-specific monthly packs are one-time purchases with no automatic renewal or membership. Repeat orders require a new purchase.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

0.25 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$119 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
0.25 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Limitations
Prices vary with prescribed weekly dose; each row is a specific monthly pack. Three-month packs not included in this release.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

0.5 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$119 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
0.5 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$129 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
1 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1.5 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$139 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
1.5 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

2.5 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$139 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
2.5 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

2.5 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$139 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
2.5 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

5 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$159 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
5 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

7.5 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$179 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
7.5 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

10 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
10 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12.5 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
12.5 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

15 mg weekly; monthly one-time pack

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$209 · Card held at checkout; charged only after provider approval.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
a month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 28 days as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Conditional fees
No universal separate shipping or lab-fee amount established; do not convert the medication pack to a guaranteed all-in checkout total.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication and telehealth provider review. Product pages state no membership fee.
Dose scope
15 mg weekly; compounded with B12
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
There is no renewal to cancel for these GLP-1 packs. General policy includes subscription terms for other products; those do not override the explicit one-time GLP-1 product terms.
Refunds
Clinical decline receives a full refund/release. Dispensed prescriptions are final. Incorrect, incomplete or damaged orders caused by the provider qualify for replacement or refund. Voluntary cancellation before dispensing is not universally guaranteed.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Happy Care Meds's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Happy Care Meds

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.