Navigated to HealthRX: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

HealthRX

HealthRX is recorded on 14 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
63.9/100
Fair

Ranked 55 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty57/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$214Lowest of 7 recorded plans
Semaglutide
$165Lowest of 7 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Published plan bundle only. Monthly-equivalent amounts use the recurring charge, not the introductory $99. One-time packs use their explicit 12/24/48-week supply. No universal checkout-total guarantee.

Billing and cancellation

Subscribe & Save renews every 1, 3, 6 or 12 calendar months. Separate one-time purchases do not renew. Supply is measured in weeks and is not the billing interval. The $99 introductory monthly price is followed by $165 semaglutide or $214 tirzepatide.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$165

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$99 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1-month supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Limitations
Published plan bundle only. Monthly-equivalent amounts use the recurring charge, not the introductory $99. One-time packs use their explicit 12/24/48-week supply. No universal checkout-total guarantee.
Offers excluded from this release
["Monthly one-time price appears in a table but product flow calls the monthly option subscription-only; excluded."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$374

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$374 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
12-week supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$689

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$689 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
24-week supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,163

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,163 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
48-week supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-week one-time purchase

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$399 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

24-week one-time purchase

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$714 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
24 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 24 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

48-week one-time purchase

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,188 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
48 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 48 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$214

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$99 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1-month supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$602

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$602 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
12-week supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,169

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,169 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
24-week supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month Subscribe & Save

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$2,123

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$2,123 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
48-week supply
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-week one-time purchase

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$627 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
12 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

24-week one-time purchase

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,194 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
24 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 24 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

48-week one-time purchase

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$2,148 · Payment is collected before intake and provider review; clinical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
48 weeks
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 48 weeks as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Conditional fees
Injection-supply inclusion is not confirmed; required additional charges must be disclosed before payment. Optional OTC products excluded.
Inclusions
Clinician review, prescribed medication and overnight shipping as listed on the pricing page.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal. No specific advance-day cutoff is published in the reviewed policy.
Refunds
Clinical decline after payment receives a manually processed full refund. Dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned. Pricing FAQ states unshipped doses are refunded; do not apply the separate OTC or Daily supplement guarantees to GLP-1 medication.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked HealthRX's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about HealthRX

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.