Navigated to HeliMeds: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products1 recorded medication

HeliMeds

HeliMeds is recorded on 4 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
42.5/100
Thin

Ranked 66 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo plan of this type recorded
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

One-time order rows distinguish first purchase from repeat purchase. No refill is represented as an automatic recurring charge. Three-month medication is described as a single vial; no day-count supply is inferred.

Billing and cancellation

Semaglutide is a one-time purchase: first one-month order $175, later refill $225; first three-month order $435, later refill $485. No subscription or automatic charge.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

First order: 1-month one-time purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$175 · Submitting payment and the healthcare request authorizes the full order charge.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Conditional fees
Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Inclusions
Provider services and medication; product offer advertises no hidden fees.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact support about cancellation. Product FAQ advertises no cancellation fee; terms do not guarantee a refund of a processed order.
Refunds
Completed medical consultation fees are nonrefundable. Prescription sales are final. Report dispensing errors through the account. No universal clinical-decline refund is established by the reviewed policy.
Limitations
One-time order rows distinguish first purchase from repeat purchase. No refill is represented as an automatic recurring charge. Three-month medication is described as a single vial; no day-count supply is inferred.
Offers excluded from this release
["Tirzepatide homepage prices exist, but its offer-specific purchase terms require a separate check."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Refill order: 1-month one-time purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$225 · Submitting payment and the healthcare request authorizes the full order charge.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
1 stated months
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Conditional fees
Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Inclusions
Provider services and medication; product offer advertises no hidden fees.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact support about cancellation. Product FAQ advertises no cancellation fee; terms do not guarantee a refund of a processed order.
Refunds
Completed medical consultation fees are nonrefundable. Prescription sales are final. Report dispensing errors through the account. No universal clinical-decline refund is established by the reviewed policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

First order: 3-month one-time purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$435 · Submitting payment and the healthcare request authorizes the full order charge.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
3 stated months
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Conditional fees
Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Inclusions
Provider services and medication; product offer advertises no hidden fees.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact support about cancellation. Product FAQ advertises no cancellation fee; terms do not guarantee a refund of a processed order.
Refunds
Completed medical consultation fees are nonrefundable. Prescription sales are final. Report dispensing errors through the account. No universal clinical-decline refund is established by the reviewed policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Refill order: 3-month one-time purchase

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$485 · Submitting payment and the healthcare request authorizes the full order charge.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
3 stated months
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
Conditional: Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Conditional fees
Laboratory services or external care may be outside the program; separate amounts are not established.
Inclusions
Provider services and medication; product offer advertises no hidden fees.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Contact support about cancellation. Product FAQ advertises no cancellation fee; terms do not guarantee a refund of a processed order.
Refunds
Completed medical consultation fees are nonrefundable. Prescription sales are final. Report dispensing errors through the account. No universal clinical-decline refund is established by the reviewed policy.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked HeliMeds's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about HeliMeds

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.