Navigated to Heva Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products1 recorded medication

Heva Health

Heva Health is recorded on 1 offer in this comparison, covering semaglutide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
42.5/100
Thin

Ranked 67 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo plan of this type recorded
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Only the explicitly priced six-month semaglutide package. Shipping timing differs across pages, so no guaranteed shipping speed is represented.

Billing and cancellation

The six-month semaglutide package costs $894 paid once, with no automatic renewal. The $149/month figure is a prepaid term average.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Six-month prepaid package

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$894 · Full package paid upfront; submitting the request authorizes payment.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Six-month package; shipment schedule not established
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 6 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Separate health-assessment and concierge subscriptions are not required by this package and are excluded. Outside services not arranged through the platform may be separately billed.
Conditional fees
Separate health-assessment and concierge subscriptions are not required by this package and are excluded. Outside services not arranged through the platform may be separately billed.
Inclusions
Medication, necessary labs, initial provider visit and two check-ins, dose adjustments and shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No renewal to cancel. Contact support before pharmacy fulfillment to request cancellation; a new package is required after the included visits.
Refunds
Full program refund, including consultation and labs, for cancellation or clinical unsuitability before pharmacy fulfillment. The policy defines fulfillment as transmission to and acceptance by the compounding pharmacy. After that point medication is nonrefundable.
Limitations
Only the explicitly priced six-month semaglutide package. Shipping timing differs across pages, so no guaranteed shipping speed is represented.
Offers excluded from this release
["Other package amounts need a confirmed duration/selector pairing.","Brand medication care-only subscriptions excluded."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Heva Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Heva Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.