Navigated to Jyra Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Jyra Health

Jyra Health is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
70.0/100
Strong

Ranked 49 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price94/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$199Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$175Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

One-month plans only. Three-month headline savings do not establish a reliably reconciled full charge; semaglutide advertised savings also differ from simple multiplication.

Billing and cancellation

One-month subscriptions show semaglutide $175 and tirzepatide $199. The cheaper three-month headline is a different plan and is excluded here.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$175

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$175 · Payment due at purchase under the terms; medication is not charged if clinically declined.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership is advertised. Completed consultations beyond the free initial consultation may have nonrefundable fees; no universal amount is stated.
Conditional fees
No separate membership is advertised. Completed consultations beyond the free initial consultation may have nonrefundable fees; no universal amount is stated.
Inclusions
Medication, consultation and standard shipping.
Dose scope
Same published price at each prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the support form before the next billing cycle. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid cycle. Pauses up to three months are offered.
Refunds
Unshipped medication cost may be fully refunded; shipped medication is not refundable. No medication charge if medically ineligible. Completed consultation fees are nonrefundable; the initial consultation is advertised free. Report damaged/incorrect medicine within 48 hours.
Limitations
One-month plans only. Three-month headline savings do not establish a reliably reconciled full charge; semaglutide advertised savings also differ from simple multiplication.
Offers excluded from this release
["Three-month plans held pending full charge confirmation."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$199

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Payment due at purchase under the terms; medication is not charged if clinically declined.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership is advertised. Completed consultations beyond the free initial consultation may have nonrefundable fees; no universal amount is stated.
Conditional fees
No separate membership is advertised. Completed consultations beyond the free initial consultation may have nonrefundable fees; no universal amount is stated.
Inclusions
Medication, consultation and standard shipping.
Dose scope
Same published price at each prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the support form before the next billing cycle. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid cycle. Pauses up to three months are offered.
Refunds
Unshipped medication cost may be fully refunded; shipped medication is not refundable. No medication charge if medically ineligible. Completed consultation fees are nonrefundable; the initial consultation is advertised free. Report damaged/incorrect medicine within 48 hours.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Jyra Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Jyra Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.