Navigated to KERNX Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

KERNX Health

KERNX Health is recorded on 3 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
74.6/100
Strong

Ranked 28 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price87/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$299Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$209Lowest of 2 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Monthly plans only. Multi-month plans mix calendar-month labels with 12/24/52-week terms, so their exact renewal interval needs confirmation.

Billing and cancellation

Monthly subscriptions: semaglutide injection $209, oral semaglutide $279, tirzepatide injection $299. The monthly renewal language is separate from a monthly medication supply.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Monthly subscription

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$209

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$209 · Authorization may be placed at signup; treatment charge only after provider approval and plan acceptance.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
monthly supply; billing described separately as monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Further labs after month two may cost extra; the amount is disclosed before proceeding. Selected optional add-ons are separate.
Conditional fees
Further labs after month two may cost extra; the amount is disclosed before proceeding. Selected optional add-ons are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, shipping, consultation, provider check-ins, messaging, health coaching and provider-ordered labs in month two.
Dose scope
Same price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel before renewal through the account or [email protected].
Refunds
No treatment charge if not approved. Processed charges are not automatically refunded; requests are considered individually based on services and fulfillment. Prescription products generally cannot be returned.
Limitations
Monthly plans only. Multi-month plans mix calendar-month labels with 12/24/52-week terms, so their exact renewal interval needs confirmation.
Offers excluded from this release
["Prepaid plans and microdosing excluded pending offer-specific billing clarification."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Monthly subscription

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$279

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded oral tablet
Initial payment
$279 · Authorization may be placed at signup; treatment charge only after provider approval and plan acceptance.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
monthly supply; billing described separately as monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Further labs after month two may cost extra; the amount is disclosed before proceeding. Selected optional add-ons are separate.
Conditional fees
Further labs after month two may cost extra; the amount is disclosed before proceeding. Selected optional add-ons are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, shipping, consultation, provider check-ins, messaging, health coaching and provider-ordered labs in month two.
Dose scope
Same price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel before renewal through the account or [email protected].
Refunds
No treatment charge if not approved. Processed charges are not automatically refunded; requests are considered individually based on services and fulfillment. Prescription products generally cannot be returned.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Monthly subscription

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$299

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$299 · Authorization may be placed at signup; treatment charge only after provider approval and plan acceptance.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
monthly supply; billing described separately as monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Further labs after month two may cost extra; the amount is disclosed before proceeding. Selected optional add-ons are separate.
Conditional fees
Further labs after month two may cost extra; the amount is disclosed before proceeding. Selected optional add-ons are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, shipping, consultation, provider check-ins, messaging, health coaching and provider-ordered labs in month two.
Dose scope
Same price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel before renewal through the account or [email protected].
Refunds
No treatment charge if not approved. Processed charges are not automatically refunded; requests are considered individually based on services and fulfillment. Prescription products generally cannot be returned.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked KERNX Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about KERNX Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.