Navigated to Kova: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Kova

Kova is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
65.6/100
Fair

Ranked 53 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price67/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$399Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$299Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Only one-month plans. Terms separately describe fixed-term monthly commitments and prepaid multi-month programs, so longer-plan renewal and repricing rules need offer-specific confirmation.

Billing and cancellation

One-month subscriptions start at $249 semaglutide or $299 tirzepatide, then renew at $299 or $399 per month respectively.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

One-month subscription

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$299

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$249 · Initial capture only after clinical eligibility and prescription. Later scheduled charges can occur before refill review or prescription renewal.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Required labs and care outside the platform cost extra; no universal amount established. Applicable taxes may be separate.
Conditional fees
Required labs and care outside the platform cost extra; no universal amount established. Applicable taxes may be separate.
Inclusions
Clinical consultations, medication, delivery, care support and companion app.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel through the account or [email protected] before the applicable next charge. Stopping medication or deleting the app does not cancel billing. Exact cutoff must be reviewed in the selected plan terms.
Refunds
Initial authorization is released if no initial prescription is issued. Started billing periods and dispensed/shipped products are generally nonrefundable; approved billing or fulfillment claims are reviewed under the terms. Later clinical review does not automatically pause subscription charges.
Limitations
Only one-month plans. Terms separately describe fixed-term monthly commitments and prepaid multi-month programs, so longer-plan renewal and repricing rules need offer-specific confirmation.
Offers excluded from this release
["Three-, six- and twelve-month offers excluded until their exact applicable plan terms are established."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

One-month subscription

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$399

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$299 · Initial capture only after clinical eligibility and prescription. Later scheduled charges can occur before refill review or prescription renewal.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Required labs and care outside the platform cost extra; no universal amount established. Applicable taxes may be separate.
Conditional fees
Required labs and care outside the platform cost extra; no universal amount established. Applicable taxes may be separate.
Inclusions
Clinical consultations, medication, delivery, care support and companion app.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel through the account or [email protected] before the applicable next charge. Stopping medication or deleting the app does not cancel billing. Exact cutoff must be reviewed in the selected plan terms.
Refunds
Initial authorization is released if no initial prescription is issued. Started billing periods and dispensed/shipped products are generally nonrefundable; approved billing or fulfillment claims are reviewed under the terms. Later clinical review does not automatically pause subscription charges.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Kova's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Kova

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.