Navigated to MyFastRx: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

MyFastRx

MyFastRx is recorded on 10 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
42.5/100
Thin

Ranked 62 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

The general policy mentions subscriptions but the current GLP-1 product pages explicitly state no automatic billing. First-order coupon prices are separate rows from standard reorder prices.

Billing and cancellation

GLP-1 purchases do not automatically renew. Standard single-month prices are $139 semaglutide/$199 tirzepatide; new customers using MY70 pay $69/$129. Three/six/twelve-month packs are paid upfront.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

New customer MY70: one-month purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$69 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
One stated month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Limitations
The general policy mentions subscriptions but the current GLP-1 product pages explicitly state no automatic billing. First-order coupon prices are separate rows from standard reorder prices.
Offers excluded from this release
["No assumed duration in days for a stated one/three/six/twelve-month pack."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Standard order: one-month purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$139 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
One stated month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month prepaid purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$297 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Dispensed and shipped in three-month supplies
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month prepaid purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$534 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Dispensed and shipped in three-month supplies
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 6 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month prepaid purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$948 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Dispensed and shipped in three-month supplies
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

New customer MY70: one-month purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$129 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
One stated month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Standard order: one-month purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
One stated month
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 1 month as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month prepaid purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$498 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Dispensed and shipped in three-month supplies
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

6-month prepaid purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$894 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Dispensed and shipped in three-month supplies
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 6 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-month prepaid purchase

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,488 · Upfront purchase; precise capture timing relative to provider approval is not established.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Dispensed and shipped in three-month supplies
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 12 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Conditional fees
No membership fee. Optional financing terms, if used, are separate.
Inclusions
Provider review, prescribed medication and express shipping; same price at all approved doses.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
No automatic billing for these offers. Contact support before a future three-month package is submitted to the pharmacy to stop unfulfilled portions.
Refunds
Full refund if no medication has been submitted to the pharmacy. Medication submitted, prepared, dispensed or shipped is final. For longer packs, fulfilled portions are repriced using applicable shorter-term prices from the original purchase date, then deducted from the amount paid. No additional cancellation fee.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked MyFastRx's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about MyFastRx

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.