Navigated to RNK Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

RNK Health

RNK Health is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
75.8/100
Strong

Ranked 22 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price90/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$297Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$197Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Monthly program price as stated; no fixed 28- or 30-day cadence inferred. Numeric dose limits and any same-price-at-all-doses promise were not established. Clinical and outcome marketing claims are not imported.

Billing and cancellation

The listed monthly injection programs cost $197 for semaglutide and $297 for tirzepatide. Subscription access fees continue until cancellation, including while a required refill form is incomplete.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Monthly injection program

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$197

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$197 · Subscription services begin with intake submission. Precise initial authorization versus capture timing is not established in the reviewed policy.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No additional standard fee is advertised. Other programs and optional services are excluded.
Conditional fees
No additional standard fee is advertised. Other programs and optional services are excluded.
Inclusions
Monthly prescribed medication, physician consultation and prescription, injection supplies and shipping. Policy describes clinician-required blood panels as included, subject to the specific plan.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel in the account portal or through support at least 72 hours before the next billing date; later requests can incur the upcoming cycle. Renewal reminders are sent seven days before billing.
Refunds
Ordinary cancellations and processed renewal charges are nonrefundable. Medical disqualification refunds only the unused portion under the policy; do not promise a universal full initial refund. Damaged or undelivered products normally receive replacement, with refund considered if replacement is unavailable.
Limitations
Monthly program price as stated; no fixed 28- or 30-day cadence inferred. Numeric dose limits and any same-price-at-all-doses promise were not established. Clinical and outcome marketing claims are not imported.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Monthly injection program

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$297

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$297 · Subscription services begin with intake submission. Precise initial authorization versus capture timing is not established in the reviewed policy.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No additional standard fee is advertised. Other programs and optional services are excluded.
Conditional fees
No additional standard fee is advertised. Other programs and optional services are excluded.
Inclusions
Monthly prescribed medication, physician consultation and prescription, injection supplies and shipping. Policy describes clinician-required blood panels as included, subject to the specific plan.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel in the account portal or through support at least 72 hours before the next billing date; later requests can incur the upcoming cycle. Renewal reminders are sent seven days before billing.
Refunds
Ordinary cancellations and processed renewal charges are nonrefundable. Medical disqualification refunds only the unused portion under the policy; do not promise a universal full initial refund. Damaged or undelivered products normally receive replacement, with refund considered if replacement is unavailable.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked RNK Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about RNK Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.