Navigated to Nolu: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Nolu

Nolu is recorded on 3 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
73.9/100
Strong

Ranked 29 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price85/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$279Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$199Lowest of 2 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

The displayed /mo label describes a monthly cycle. Oral and injectable offers must remain separate comparison groups.

Billing and cancellation

Standard weight-loss plans repeat monthly: semaglutide injection $199, tirzepatide injection $279 and oral semaglutide $239.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$199

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Initial payment timing relative to review is not established by the reviewed price and refund pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 4 weeks as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership fee is advertised.
Conditional fees
No separate membership fee is advertised.
Inclusions
Consultation, prescribed medication, shipping and ongoing provider support.
Dose scope
Same advertised price at each prescribed dose
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Use the account or contact [email protected] at least 72 hours before the next billing date; late requests take effect the following cycle.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification. An initial cancellation within 72 hours may qualify only if no subscription services were received. Otherwise the current paid cycle is not refundable under ordinary cancellation.
Limitations
The displayed /mo label describes a monthly cycle. Oral and injectable offers must remain separate comparison groups.
Offers excluded from this release
["Longer plans, microdose and longevity programs are excluded."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$279

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$279 · Initial payment timing relative to review is not established by the reviewed price and refund pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 4 weeks as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership fee is advertised.
Conditional fees
No separate membership fee is advertised.
Inclusions
Consultation, prescribed medication, shipping and ongoing provider support.
Dose scope
Same advertised price at each prescribed dose
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Use the account or contact [email protected] at least 72 hours before the next billing date; late requests take effect the following cycle.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification. An initial cancellation within 72 hours may qualify only if no subscription services were received. Otherwise the current paid cycle is not refundable under ordinary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$239

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded oral
Initial payment
$239 · Initial payment timing relative to review is not established by the reviewed price and refund pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 4 weeks as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership fee is advertised.
Conditional fees
No separate membership fee is advertised.
Inclusions
Consultation, prescribed medication, shipping and ongoing provider support.
Dose scope
Same advertised price at each prescribed dose
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Use the account or contact [email protected] at least 72 hours before the next billing date; late requests take effect the following cycle.
Refunds
Full refund for medical disqualification. An initial cancellation within 72 hours may qualify only if no subscription services were received. Otherwise the current paid cycle is not refundable under ordinary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Nolu's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Nolu

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.