Navigated to PrescribedRX: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products1 recorded medication

PrescribedRX

PrescribedRX is recorded on 1 offer in this comparison, covering semaglutide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
77.2/100
Strong

Ranked 19 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price93/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo plan of this type recorded
Semaglutide
$420Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

The product page and purchase terms agree on ten-week renewal for this semaglutide offer. Tirzepatide is excluded because its product page says three months while the general terms say ten weeks.

Billing and cancellation

The semaglutide plan charges $420 at checkout and renews every ten weeks, despite its three-month treatment label.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Three-month marketed semaglutide plan; 10-week billing

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$420

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$420 · $420 collected at checkout before provider review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Marketed as a three-month supply; no exact day supply established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Eligible pre-consult cancellation may retain up to $99. Prescription changes after pharmacy submission can cost up to $150. Customer-caused reshipments can cost $150. Applicable taxes are separate.
Conditional fees
Eligible pre-consult cancellation may retain up to $99. Prescription changes after pharmacy submission can cost up to $150. Customer-caused reshipments can cost $150. Applicable taxes are separate.
Inclusions
Clinical review, prescribed medication and shipping in the published bundle.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric dose range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Cancel before the next renewal date by contacting [email protected]. The prepaid commitment remains payable; cancellation stops the next term.
Refunds
Before consultation, an eligible refund may have an administrative deduction up to $99. After consultation and prescription transmission the order is final. A clinician-declined prescription receives a full refund.
Limitations
The product page and purchase terms agree on ten-week renewal for this semaglutide offer. Tirzepatide is excluded because its product page says three months while the general terms say ten weeks.
Offers excluded from this release
["Tirzepatide cadence conflicts across product and purchase-terms pages."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked PrescribedRX's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about PrescribedRX

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.