Navigated to Prescriva: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Prescriva

Prescriva is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
70.6/100
Strong

Ranked 48 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price78/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$339Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$249Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Only the specific standard monthly injection cards and matching product price are imported. Generic comparison widgets contain other starting figures and do not determine this offer. Longer 12-, 24- and 48-week plans need their full charges verified.

Billing and cancellation

Standard month-to-month injection plans cost $249/month for semaglutide and $339/month for tirzepatide.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Standard month-to-month injection plan

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$249

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$249 · First charge after intake assessment, before the medical eligibility decision; qualifying medical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Optional or outside care is not priced. Numeric lab-cost inclusion is not established.
Conditional fees
Optional or outside care is not priced. Numeric lab-cost inclusion is not established.
Inclusions
Provider consultation, prescribed compounded medication, shipping, progress tools and care-team support; no separate membership fee.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel in dashboard settings or through support. Requests are processed immediately with no advance-notice requirement; service continues through the paid cycle and future cycles stop.
Refunds
Full refund if medically disqualified, medication unavailable with no suitable alternative, or an assessment is not reviewed within the stated timeframe. Completed consultations and dispensed medication are nonrefundable outside applicable exceptions. No partial-cycle refund for ordinary cancellation.
Limitations
Only the specific standard monthly injection cards and matching product price are imported. Generic comparison widgets contain other starting figures and do not determine this offer. Longer 12-, 24- and 48-week plans need their full charges verified.
Offers excluded from this release
["Multiweek prepaid offers and other medicine forms excluded."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Standard month-to-month injection plan

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$339

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$339 · First charge after intake assessment, before the medical eligibility decision; qualifying medical decline is refunded.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Optional or outside care is not priced. Numeric lab-cost inclusion is not established.
Conditional fees
Optional or outside care is not priced. Numeric lab-cost inclusion is not established.
Inclusions
Provider consultation, prescribed compounded medication, shipping, progress tools and care-team support; no separate membership fee.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel in dashboard settings or through support. Requests are processed immediately with no advance-notice requirement; service continues through the paid cycle and future cycles stop.
Refunds
Full refund if medically disqualified, medication unavailable with no suitable alternative, or an assessment is not reviewed within the stated timeframe. Completed consultations and dispensed medication are nonrefundable outside applicable exceptions. No partial-cycle refund for ordinary cancellation.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Prescriva's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Prescriva

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.