Navigated to REMEVi: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

REMEVi

REMEVi is recorded on 9 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
78.2/100
Strong

Ranked 17 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price95/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$269Lowest of 3 recorded plans
Semaglutide
$199Lowest of 6 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Available in 49 states and DC; Louisiana excluded. Live rendered selector was used because an extracted snapshot still used a generic six-month renewal label. The current selector explicitly says 24 weeks.

Billing and cancellation

The live plan selector specifies recurring 4-, 12- and 24-week billing.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 1-month plan

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$199

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Limitations
Available in 49 states and DC; Louisiana excluded. Live rendered selector was used because an extracted snapshot still used a generic six-month renewal label. The current selector explicitly says 24 weeks.
Offers excluded from this release
["Separate NAD+ program and conditional weight-loss guarantee are not included in offer prices."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 3-month plan; 3-month renewal

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$507

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$507 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
3 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 6-month plan; 24-week renewal

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$954

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$954 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
6 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 1-month plan

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$269

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$269 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 3-month plan; 3-month renewal

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$699

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$699 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
3 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 6-month plan; 24-week renewal

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,350

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$1,350 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
6 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 1-month plan

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$249

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded oral
Initial payment
$249 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
1 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 3-month plan; 3-month renewal

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$687

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded oral
Initial payment
$687 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
3 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Marketed 6-month plan; 24-week renewal

3 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$1,290

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded oral
Initial payment
$1,290 · Free questionnaire; plan and full charge reviewed before payment authorization and clinical review.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
6 fills, one monthly
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 6 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Conditional fees
No separate membership, standard shipping fee or dose upcharge is advertised. Separate NAD+ and other programs excluded.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician evaluation/follow-up, dosing supplies, clinician-required GLP-1 labs, shipping and English/Spanish care coordination.
Dose scope
Same published price at every prescribed dose
Dose pricing
One price at each prescribed dose, as the source states
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] or use the account at least 72 hours before billing. Late cancellation stops the following charge. No cancellation fee.
Refunds
Full refund within the initial 72 hours only if no services were received. Medical disqualification qualifies for refund under the policy. Ordinary monthly cancellation is not prorated; longer prepaid terms refund periods for which medication was not shipped.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked REMEVi's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about REMEVi

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.