Navigated to Rese Wellness: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Rese Wellness

Rese Wellness is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
47.0/100
Thin

Ranked 60 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price92/100
Fee transparency0/100
Cadence certainty0/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Semaglutide
Not publishedNo charge could be read from the provider page
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
No auto-renewalThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Initial three-month program only. Stated months are preserved; no 84- or 90-day supply is inferred. Dose price is flat within the program.

Billing and cancellation

Initial programs require a single three-month payment: $555 semaglutide or $897 tirzepatide. No subscription or automatic billing. Later one-month orders are optional, but their exact prices are not established here.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Initial three-month nonrenewing program

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$555 · Preauthorization for the full three-month total at checkout; captured only after provider approval and prescription.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Three-month supply shipped together
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership is advertised. Other hormone, peptide and lab programs are outside these GLP-1 offers.
Conditional fees
No separate membership is advertised. Other hormone, peptide and lab programs are outside these GLP-1 offers.
Inclusions
Medication, provider review and follow-up, dose adjustments, injection supplies and shipping.
Dose scope
Same published program price at each prescribed dose
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Nothing automatically renews. Contact [email protected] about an initial order; the reviewed policy does not promise a universal pre-shipment voluntary refund.
Refunds
Card authorization is released if not prescribed. Dispensed/shipped medication is ordinarily nonrefundable. Report damaged or compromised delivery within seven days with photos for replacement; wrong item or quantity can be replaced or refunded.
Limitations
Initial three-month program only. Stated months are preserved; no 84- or 90-day supply is inferred. Dose price is flat within the program.
Offers excluded from this release
["Optional later one-month purchases: current charge needs confirmation."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Initial three-month nonrenewing program

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

Not published

Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$897 · Preauthorization for the full three-month total at checkout; captured only after provider approval and prescription.
Billing cadence
Not applicable: nonrenewing purchase
Supply period
Three-month supply shipped together
Commitment
Nonrenewing purchase: no automatic renewal is recorded. Each payment covers 3 months as published, and the comparison average is spread over that stated term.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate membership is advertised. Other hormone, peptide and lab programs are outside these GLP-1 offers.
Conditional fees
No separate membership is advertised. Other hormone, peptide and lab programs are outside these GLP-1 offers.
Inclusions
Medication, provider review and follow-up, dose adjustments, injection supplies and shipping.
Dose scope
Same published program price at each prescribed dose
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Nothing automatically renews. Contact [email protected] about an initial order; the reviewed policy does not promise a universal pre-shipment voluntary refund.
Refunds
Card authorization is released if not prescribed. Dispensed/shipped medication is ordinarily nonrefundable. Report damaged or compromised delivery within seven days with photos for replacement; wrong item or quantity can be replaced or refunded.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Rese Wellness's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Rese Wellness

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.