Navigated to Somira Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Somira Health

Somira Health is recorded on 4 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.5/100
Strong

Ranked 36 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$159.99Lowest of 2 recorded plans
Semaglutide
$139.99Lowest of 2 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Bundle price profile only; do not present a universal checkout-total guarantee. B12 or glycine formulations depend on clinical review.

Billing and cancellation

Displayed charges are full subscription amounts: semaglutide $139.99 monthly or $299.99 every three months; tirzepatide $159.99 monthly or $399.99 every three months.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$139.99

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$139.99 · Third-party processing; some payments are authorized pending review and released if treatment is not approved. Exact timing varies by flow.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Conditional fees
Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, provider review and ongoing support, shipping; homepage advertises no separate membership.
Dose scope
Same advertised price at every prescribed dose; B12 or glycine formulation
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Pause or cancel future renewals in the patient portal. Contact Somira immediately about an initial-order cancellation; availability depends on whether the prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy.
Refunds
Full refund if declined before a prescription is issued or transmitted. Once prescribed/sent to pharmacy, charges are final. Completed provider review and provided platform access may make their fee components nonrefundable before transmission.
Limitations
Bundle price profile only; do not present a universal checkout-total guarantee. B12 or glycine formulations depend on clinical review.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month plan

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$299.99

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$299.99 · Third-party processing; some payments are authorized pending review and released if treatment is not approved. Exact timing varies by flow.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Conditional fees
Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, provider review and ongoing support, shipping; homepage advertises no separate membership.
Dose scope
Same advertised price at every prescribed dose; B12 or glycine formulation
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Pause or cancel future renewals in the patient portal. Contact Somira immediately about an initial-order cancellation; availability depends on whether the prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy.
Refunds
Full refund if declined before a prescription is issued or transmitted. Once prescribed/sent to pharmacy, charges are final. Completed provider review and provided platform access may make their fee components nonrefundable before transmission.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$159.99

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$159.99 · Third-party processing; some payments are authorized pending review and released if treatment is not approved. Exact timing varies by flow.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Conditional fees
Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, provider review and ongoing support, shipping; homepage advertises no separate membership.
Dose scope
Same advertised price at every prescribed dose; B12 or glycine formulation
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Pause or cancel future renewals in the patient portal. Contact Somira immediately about an initial-order cancellation; availability depends on whether the prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy.
Refunds
Full refund if declined before a prescription is issued or transmitted. Once prescribed/sent to pharmacy, charges are final. Completed provider review and provided platform access may make their fee components nonrefundable before transmission.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month plan

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$399.99

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$399.99 · Third-party processing; some payments are authorized pending review and released if treatment is not approved. Exact timing varies by flow.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
Conditional: Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Conditional fees
Policy describes platform, consultation and possible pharmacy shipping fees without a separate universal amount. These are not added to the advertised bundle or assumed zero beyond its stated inclusions.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, provider review and ongoing support, shipping; homepage advertises no separate membership.
Dose scope
Same advertised price at every prescribed dose; B12 or glycine formulation
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Pause or cancel future renewals in the patient portal. Contact Somira immediately about an initial-order cancellation; availability depends on whether the prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy.
Refunds
Full refund if declined before a prescription is issued or transmitted. Once prescribed/sent to pharmacy, charges are final. Completed provider review and provided platform access may make their fee components nonrefundable before transmission.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Somira Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Somira Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.