Navigated to Sommar Club: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Sommar Club

Sommar Club is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.5/100
Strong

Ranked 40 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$657Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$387Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Exact dose range and physical supply duration are not established by the captured offer table.

Billing and cancellation

Semaglutide is $387 and tirzepatide $657 per 12-week billing period. The smaller advertised figures are per four weeks.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-week billing plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$387

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$387 · Homepage says no payment unless approved; the policy provides a full refund for provider denial.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Advertised in 1-month units; exact package day supply not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 weeks as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate standard-plan fee is advertised. Financing terms are separate.
Conditional fees
No separate standard-plan fee is advertised. Financing terms are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician review, support, supplies and cold-packed shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel future billing in the portal or by email. Prepared or shipped orders remain subject to the refund limits.
Refunds
Full refund before pharmacy preparation or if declined. Prepared orders are nonrefundable. Shipping issues must be reported within 24 hours and may qualify for replacement.
Limitations
Exact dose range and physical supply duration are not established by the captured offer table.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

12-week billing plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$657

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$657 · Homepage says no payment unless approved; the policy provides a full refund for provider denial.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Advertised in 1-month units; exact package day supply not established
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 12 weeks as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate standard-plan fee is advertised. Financing terms are separate.
Conditional fees
No separate standard-plan fee is advertised. Financing terms are separate.
Inclusions
Medication, clinician review, support, supplies and cold-packed shipping.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel future billing in the portal or by email. Prepared or shipped orders remain subject to the refund limits.
Refunds
Full refund before pharmacy preparation or if declined. Prepared orders are nonrefundable. Shipping issues must be reported within 24 hours and may qualify for replacement.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Sommar Club's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Sommar Club

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.