Navigated to TOM Weight Loss: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

TOM Weight Loss

TOM Weight Loss is recorded on 5 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
69.7/100
Fair

Ranked 50 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price94/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$249Lowest of 2 recorded plans
Semaglutide
$199Lowest of 3 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

The site describes service in Texas and Utah. The separate care-only membership and pharmacy-paid offers are excluded; do not mix their charges with inclusive plans.

Billing and cancellation

Medication-inclusive memberships bill $199 monthly for standard-dose semaglutide or $249 monthly for tirzepatide or the separately listed higher-dose semaglutide option. The homepage also lists payments every three months of $535 or $599.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$199

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$199 · Exact initial payment timing relative to clinical approval is not established in reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Conditional fees
Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Inclusions
Doctor visits, check-ins, dose adjustments and the compounded medication in the selected inclusive plan; no separate pharmacy bill.
Dose scope
Up to 2.4 mg weekly
Eligibility
Provider approval; published service area Texas and Utah
Cancellation
The site says members can cancel whenever. A specific notice deadline and cancellation mechanism are not established on the reviewed public pages; confirm these before enrollment.
Refunds
The provider publishes a limited medication-refund request window of 30 days, subject to unopened/untampered condition, storage requirements, return authorization and inspection. Completed consultation, lab and administrative shipping fees are excluded. This is a provider policy statement, not an independent legal assessment.
Limitations
The site describes service in Texas and Utah. The separate care-only membership and pharmacy-paid offers are excluded; do not mix their charges with inclusive plans.
Offers excluded from this release
["Care-only memberships, separate pharmacy fills and insurance-dependent brand-name offers are excluded."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$249

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$249 · Exact initial payment timing relative to clinical approval is not established in reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Conditional fees
Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Inclusions
Doctor visits, check-ins, dose adjustments and the compounded medication in the selected inclusive plan; no separate pharmacy bill.
Dose scope
Up to 15 mg weekly
Eligibility
Provider approval; published service area Texas and Utah
Cancellation
The site says members can cancel whenever. A specific notice deadline and cancellation mechanism are not established on the reviewed public pages; confirm these before enrollment.
Refunds
The provider publishes a limited medication-refund request window of 30 days, subject to unopened/untampered condition, storage requirements, return authorization and inspection. Completed consultation, lab and administrative shipping fees are excluded. This is a provider policy statement, not an independent legal assessment.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

Premium monthly semaglutide option

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$249

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$249 · Exact initial payment timing relative to clinical approval is not established in reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Conditional fees
Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Inclusions
Doctor visits, check-ins, dose adjustments and the compounded medication in the selected inclusive plan; no separate pharmacy bill.
Dose scope
Up to 7.2 mg weekly, as published by provider; no clinical endorsement
Eligibility
Provider approval; published service area Texas and Utah
Cancellation
The site says members can cancel whenever. A specific notice deadline and cancellation mechanism are not established on the reviewed public pages; confirm these before enrollment.
Refunds
The provider publishes a limited medication-refund request window of 30 days, subject to unopened/untampered condition, storage requirements, return authorization and inspection. Completed consultation, lab and administrative shipping fees are excluded. This is a provider policy statement, not an independent legal assessment.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$535

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$535 · Exact initial payment timing relative to clinical approval is not established in reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Conditional fees
Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Inclusions
Doctor visits, check-ins, dose adjustments and the compounded medication in the selected inclusive plan; no separate pharmacy bill.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric dose range not established
Eligibility
Provider approval; published service area Texas and Utah
Cancellation
The site says members can cancel whenever. A specific notice deadline and cancellation mechanism are not established on the reviewed public pages; confirm these before enrollment.
Refunds
The provider publishes a limited medication-refund request window of 30 days, subject to unopened/untampered condition, storage requirements, return authorization and inspection. Completed consultation, lab and administrative shipping fees are excluded. This is a provider policy statement, not an independent legal assessment.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$599

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$599 · Exact initial payment timing relative to clinical approval is not established in reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Conditional fees
Refund deductions for completed clinical, lab or administrative shipping services can apply; amounts are not specified in the reviewed policy.
Inclusions
Doctor visits, check-ins, dose adjustments and the compounded medication in the selected inclusive plan; no separate pharmacy bill.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric dose range not established
Eligibility
Provider approval; published service area Texas and Utah
Cancellation
The site says members can cancel whenever. A specific notice deadline and cancellation mechanism are not established on the reviewed public pages; confirm these before enrollment.
Refunds
The provider publishes a limited medication-refund request window of 30 days, subject to unopened/untampered condition, storage requirements, return authorization and inspection. Completed consultation, lab and administrative shipping fees are excluded. This is a provider policy statement, not an independent legal assessment.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked TOM Weight Loss's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about TOM Weight Loss

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.