Navigated to Vytora Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products1 recorded medication

Vytora Health

Vytora Health is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.5/100
Strong

Ranked 43 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
Not publishedNo plan of this type recorded
Semaglutide
$179Lowest of 2 recorded plans
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

Only semaglutide is included. The site gives conflicting monthly tirzepatide prices, so tirzepatide is held.

Billing and cancellation

The semaglutide subscription bills $179 monthly or $447 every three months until cancelled.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$179

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$179 · Exact initial charge timing relative to approval is not established in reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No additional standard-plan fee is advertised.
Conditional fees
No additional standard-plan fee is advertised.
Inclusions
Medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping and unlimited provider support.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric dose range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal date to stop future charges.
Refunds
The dedicated refund page states all prescription sales are final and directs dispensing-error concerns to support. The FAQ says refund requests are reviewed case by case; no general refund entitlement is claimed here.
Limitations
Only semaglutide is included. The site gives conflicting monthly tirzepatide prices, so tirzepatide is held.
Offers excluded from this release
["Tirzepatide: homepage monthly price $249 differs from FAQ $199. Other medication programs are outside this release."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

3-month subscription

5 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$447

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$447 · Exact initial charge timing relative to approval is not established in reviewed pages.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 3 months as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No additional standard-plan fee is advertised.
Conditional fees
No additional standard-plan fee is advertised.
Inclusions
Medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping and unlimited provider support.
Dose scope
Provider-selected; numeric dose range not established
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Email [email protected] before the next renewal date to stop future charges.
Refunds
The dedicated refund page states all prescription sales are final and directs dispensing-error concerns to support. The FAQ says refund requests are reviewed case by case; no general refund entitlement is claimed here.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Vytora Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Vytora Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.