Navigated to YourEra: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

YourEra

YourEra is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.5/100
Strong

Ranked 31 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$129Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$89Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

New-patient prices. Homepage promises dose-flat pricing while terms reserve future price changes with notice; these are current published charges, not an independently guaranteed lifetime rate.

Billing and cancellation

New-patient injection plans advertise $89 per month for semaglutide or $129 per month for tirzepatide and automatically renew. Optimum is a separate optional membership.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$89

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$89 · Payment is authorized with intake but charged only when a clinician issues a prescription; asynchronous review may occur without a prior conversation.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Optimum is optional and excluded. Applicable taxes are excluded in the terms. Do not infer unlisted optional services are free.
Conditional fees
Optimum is optional and excluded. Applicable taxes are excluded in the terms. Do not infer unlisted optional services are free.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, telehealth visit and the advertised treatment program.
Dose scope
Same current advertised price at each prescribed dose
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel immediately through account > Subscriptions, the mobile app if used, or [email protected]. Cancellation stops future charges.
Refunds
Full refund if cancelled before dispatch. After dispatch medication is ordinarily nonrefundable. Damaged, incorrect or undelivered orders can be replaced or refunded; approved refunds usually appear within ten business days.
Limitations
New-patient prices. Homepage promises dose-flat pricing while terms reserve future price changes with notice; these are current published charges, not an independently guaranteed lifetime rate.
Offers excluded from this release
[]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month plan

4 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$129

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$129 · Payment is authorized with intake but charged only when a clinician issues a prescription; asynchronous review may occur without a prior conversation.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: Optimum is optional and excluded. Applicable taxes are excluded in the terms. Do not infer unlisted optional services are free.
Conditional fees
Optimum is optional and excluded. Applicable taxes are excluded in the terms. Do not infer unlisted optional services are free.
Inclusions
Prescribed medication, telehealth visit and the advertised treatment program.
Dose scope
Same current advertised price at each prescribed dose
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval and availability
Cancellation
Cancel immediately through account > Subscriptions, the mobile app if used, or [email protected]. Cancellation stops future charges.
Refunds
Full refund if cancelled before dispatch. After dispatch medication is ordinarily nonrefundable. Damaged, incorrect or undelivered orders can be replaced or refunded; approved refunds usually appear within ten business days.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked YourEra's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about YourEra

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.