Navigated to Yucca Health: GLP-1 Costs, Billing and Commitment
Skip to main content
All ranked programsProvider profile
Compounded products2 recorded medications

Yucca Health

Yucca Health is recorded on 2 offers in this comparison, covering semaglutide, tirzepatide. Each plan is recorded separately with its own charge, cadence and commitment.

By Open Water Rx Editorial Team, Publisher and buyer-guide research

Price sources checked
Buyer Guide ScoreMethod
72.5/100
Strong

Ranked 32 of 67 programs in the buyer guide index.

Price100/100
Fee transparency50/100
Cadence certainty100/100
Terms on record100/100

Each criterion is rated on its own out of 100. The headline score is the publisher’s overall judgment; it is not an average of these four readings.

Tirzepatide
$139Recorded plan charge
Semaglutide
$89Recorded plan charge
Membership
Not statedNot stated on the provider page
Commitment
Auto-renewsThe term recorded on the plan

Supported tradeoffs

These are observed promotional monthly prices, not a guarantee of future availability. The six-month promise is conditional. Long-term plans are excluded from this release.

Billing and cancellation

The currently displayed promotional monthly plans bill $89 for semaglutide or $139 for tirzepatide. Plans automatically renew at the selected interval.

Availability

The supported-state list is not established for this program, so the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Availability is set program by program by prescriber licensure, pharmacy fulfillment and state rules, so it can change after a directory is published. A provider state directory is not a fulfillment guarantee, and where a supported-state list is not established the field is left blank rather than assumed.

Offer terms in detail

Every field the record carries for each plan, with the date the provider page behind it was checked.

SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$89

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$89 · Charged at checkout before clinician review; full refund if declined.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate consultation or membership fee is advertised. Financing has separate terms.
Conditional fees
No separate consultation or membership fee is advertised. Financing has separate terms.
Inclusions
Provider consultation, medication if prescribed, injection kit, shipping and ongoing provider messaging.
Dose scope
Same advertised price across prescribed doses
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Cancel through the portal or support at least seven days before the scheduled renewal date. A pause preserves the existing plan pricing; cancellation ends the plan and its pricing.
Refunds
Full refund before the clinician issues the prescription or if treatment is declined. Once prescribed, ordinary order cancellation is unavailable under the dedicated refund policy. Shipment problems and the conditional six-month promise have separate rules.
Limitations
These are observed promotional monthly prices, not a guarantee of future availability. The six-month promise is conditional. Long-term plans are excluded from this release.
Offers excluded from this release
["Six- and twelve-month plans: confirm exact upfront charge before adding rows."]
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026
TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

1-month subscription

6 recorded source entries · last checked October 22, 2026.

Recurring charge

$139

Recurring

Formulation
Compounded injectable
Initial payment
$139 · Charged at checkout before clinician review; full refund if declined.
Billing cadence
Recurring
Supply period
Not established from reviewed sources.
Commitment
Auto-renews on the recorded billing cadence until canceled. Each charge covers 1 month as published. The minimum term is not established from the reviewed terms; the cancellation conditions are recorded on this offer.
Required fees
No standard extra fees are recorded. Conditional: No separate consultation or membership fee is advertised. Financing has separate terms.
Conditional fees
No separate consultation or membership fee is advertised. Financing has separate terms.
Inclusions
Provider consultation, medication if prescribed, injection kit, shipping and ongoing provider messaging.
Dose scope
Same advertised price across prescribed doses
Eligibility
Subject to provider approval, state availability and current offer availability
Cancellation
Cancel through the portal or support at least seven days before the scheduled renewal date. A pause preserves the existing plan pricing; cancellation ends the plan and its pricing.
Refunds
Full refund before the clinician issues the prescription or if treatment is declined. Once prescribed, ordinary order cancellation is unavailable under the dedicated refund policy. Shipment problems and the conditional six-month promise have separate rules.
Verification
published price and billing terms · recheck due October 29, 2026

Cost and verification scope

Semaglutide · Tirzepatide

Published standard plan bundle; conditional charges are described in provider terms

Published pricing and billing terms; no purchase, clinical, licensing or fulfillment audit

Last checked

Most recent check date

October 22, 2026

The newest date we checked Yucca Health's own published pages. A figure we could not check carries no date rather than an unverified one, and this research reads published pages, not checkout transactions.

How sources are checked

Every recorded offer, side by side with the others: the comparison ledger.

Back to the provider directory
FAQ

Questions about Yucca Health

How to read the fields, the sources and the labels on this profile.

  • It means no reliable figure exists yet for that field on this provider, so we leave it blank instead of guessing. A field becomes a published value only when a page on this provider supports it.

Last modified . Facts carry the date we checked the provider page behind them.